Blizzardry!

So it’s snowy.

Sort of an understatement, really. It’s a bleedin’ snow hurricane at the moment and my sheep (I have sheep. Sheep are awesome) are really annoyed about it. Sheep are large and woolly and make pretty darn good sails, so I can totally understand their objection.

As you can imagine, the howling winds and general yuckiness are not conducive to running around in a cape disturbing the neighbors, so I’ll be hiding inside with great volumes of tea and a warm stove watching ‘Murdoch Mysteries’.

What are you doing during snow-hell?

About Anne

Co-owner of a small sheep farm, part-time student, writer, cosplayer, and giver of hairy eyeballs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blizzardry!

  1. Nor Wayne says:

    I was just outside hauling wood. I can’t be sure… but I am pretty certain I saw a yeti…

Leave a Reply

